Thank you again to all of the amazing efforts and generous support of the 2018 Greenbuild Chicago Host Committee Chairs!

Host Committee Co-ChairSandra HenrySeventhwave
Host Committee Co-ChairSusan PearsonMerritt Connect, Inc.
Legacy Project Co-ChairJoseph ClairdbHMS
Legacy Project Co-ChairJuanita GarciaBIM for Better
Green Building Tours Co-ChairKeara FanningJLL
Green Building Tours Co-ChairJason MeyeringDLR Group
Ambassadors Co-ChairBarbara HickeyThe John Buck Company
Ambassadors Co-ChairGeorge Tuhowski IIILeopardo Companies
Ambassadors Co-ChairVuk VujovicLegat Architects
Greening Co-ChairPat BartholomewGreen Seal
Greening Co-ChairJason FrankenGoby Inc.
Volunteers Co-ChairJodi FeldheimHDR
Volunteers Co-ChairAndy SteinNorthwestern University
Local Partners Co-ChairHelen KesslerHJKessler Associates
Local Partners Co-ChairJoanne RodriguezGreenStructure
Momentum Co-ChairGa-Young ParkCyclone Energy Group
Momentum Co-ChairMari BishopCLEAResult