Brian Imus

Brian Imus


Executive Director
bimus@illinoisgreenalliance.org
(312) 245-8300 x.201

Katie Kaluzny

Katie Kaluzny

LEED GA

Associate Director
kkaluzny@illinoisgreenalliance.org
(312) 245-8300 x.203

Liz Wimmer

Liz Wimmer

LEED GA, Green Classroom Professional

Program Manager
lwimmer@illinoisgreenalliance.org
(312) 245-8300 x.204

Ashley Marinko

Ashley Marinko

LEED GA

Program Associate
amarinko@illinoisgreenalliance.org
(312) 245-8300 x.206

Maggie Olson

Maggie Olson


Communications Associate
molson@illinoisgreenalliance.org
(312) 245-8300 x.205

Maya Coyle

Maya Coyle

EIT, LEED AP BD + C

Building Performance Associate
mcoyle@illinoisgreenalliance.org
(312) 245-8300 x.202

Jobs, Internships, and Opportunities

2022 Spring Communications Intern

Applications close December 21, 2021.

Check our job board, sign up for emails, and follow us on LinkedIn to stay up to date.

Illinois Green Alliance Contact Information:

Illinois Green Alliance
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 1502
Chicago, IL 60654
P: (312) 245-8300
illinoisgreenalliance.org
info@illinoisgreenalliance.org

Press Inquiries:

For immediate press inquires, please contact
Brian Imus
(312) 245-8300 ext. 201