Illinois Green Alliance Contact Information:

Illinois Green Alliance

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 1502

Chicago, IL 60654

P: (312) 245-8300

illinoisgreenalliance.org

info@illinoisgreenalliance.org

Staff Contacts:

Brian Imus
Executive Director
bimus@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 201

 

 

 


Katie Kaluzny, LEED Green Associate
Associate Director
kkaluzny@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 203

 

 

Laurel Kruke, LEED AP ID+C
Program Manager
lkruke@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 202

 

 

 

Ashley Marinko, LEED Green Associate
Program Associate
amarinko@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 206

 

 

 


Nicole Spicer

Marketing & Development Director
nspicer@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 205

 

 

Liz Wimmer, LEED Green Associate
Program Manager
lwimmer@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 204

 

 

Press Inquiries:

For immediate press inquires, please contact
Brian Imus
(312) 245-8300 ext. 201