Illinois Green Alliance Contact Information:

Illinois Green Alliance
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 1502
Chicago, IL 60654
P: (312) 245-8300
illinoisgreenalliance.org
info@illinoisgreenalliance.org

Staff Contacts:

Brian Imus
Executive Director
bimus@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 201
Katie Kaluzny
Associate Director
kkaluzny@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 203
LEED Green Associate
Nicole Spicer
Communications & Development Director
nspicer@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 203
Liz Wimmer
Program Manager
lwimmer@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 204
LEED Green Associate
Laurel Kruke
Program Manager
lkruke@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 202
LEED AP ID+C
Ashley Marinko
Program Associate
amarinko@illinoisgreenalliance.org
312-245-8300 ext. 206
LEED Green Associate

Press Inquiries:

For immediate press inquires, please contact
Brian Imus
(312) 245-8300 ext. 201