The Illinois Green Alliance’s Programs Committee is responsible for monthly educational programs on the latest trends in sustainable design and technology. Selected through an application-only process, the members represent a unique mix of industries and bring a broad range of experience and subject matter to the program planning process. Engage with sustainable design innovators and drive the conversation in Illinois’ green building industry. Committee members will lead the selection, development and implementation of monthly education programs, panel discussions, and tours by volunteering their time and expertise.

2020 Programs Committee Members:  

Jenn Allen, Waypoint Partners

Mari Bishop, Goby

Thomas Dietz, Jaeger Nickola Kuhlman & Associates

Kathryn Eggers, Goby 

Isaac Elnecave, Passive House Institute US

Keara Fanning, JLL

Jason Meyering, Jason Meyering Architecture

Stephenie Presseller, Moraine Valley Community College

Elena Savona, Elevate Energy (Committee Chair)

Monique Taylor, Legat Architects

Mark Wille, McKinley Design

Watch our calendar or sign up to receive our weekly events newsletter to learn about upcoming events.

Learn more about other volunteer opportunities here.