Board Member

Kelly Adighije

Baumann Consulting

Ex-Officio Chair

Kathia Benitez

National Grid

Board Member

Isaac Elnecave


Board Member

John Mlade

Wight & Co.

Strategic Advisor

Jon Cheffings


Board Member

Amaris Alanis-Ribeiro

North Park Village Nature Center

Board Member

Royce Cunningham


Board Chair

Keara Fanning

Link Logistics Real Estate

Board Member

Elena Savona


Board Member

Kevin Augustyn

DBRS Morningstar

Board Member

Annalise Dum


Board Member

Michelle McClendon

Gilbane Building Co.

Board Member

Sarah Wood


A HUGE thank you to our board members with terms that are ending in December 2021, Sandra Dold, Mike Stopka, Andrea Reed, and Megan Zack. Their dedication and contributions have driven great success and the increasing growth of Illinois Green! We’ll certainly look for ways to keep them engaged in the years to come!